Selecting All Clients in Practice Manager Client List

Article ID: 3283
Last updated: 23 Mar, 2023

Should you need to make certain updates to all clients at one time, for example, to set a portfolio manager, or to archive or delete clients, you can select all of your clients in one go using Ctrl+A.

Article ID: 3283
Last updated: 23 Mar, 2023
Revision: 2
Views: 125
This article was: