How to Disconnect from the Xero Client

Please note: Xero functionality requires users to be on version 11.15.087 or higher. Please go to Help > About to verify your software version and update as required, to continue to use the integrations with Xero.

You will see in the top right-hand side of the Posting screen that you are now Connected to Xero online. To disconnect, select the down arrow and click Disconnect.

Selecting this box will provide the ability to disconnect the connection to the Xero Client.

You can also disconnect within the Import Trial Balance dialog.



Article ID: 3157
Last updated: 26 Jul, 2021
Revision: 4
Accounts Production -> How to Disconnect from the Xero Client
https://kb.taxcalc.com/index.php?View=entry&EntryID=3157