If you decide not to renew your Document Manager subscription, your account and any data will no longer be accessible. However, accounts can be reactivated within 90 days of cancellation.
Within the 90 day cancellation period you can contact us to make arrangements to allow access for up to 1 week to remove any documents. After 90 days your account and any subsequent data will no longer be accessible.
If you want to reactivate your account after 90 days, you will need to open a new account and start afresh.